| de | no https | ipv4

revobox Office - At a glance

  • Remote access for Windows® 7, Mac OS X, iPhone and iPad
  • Access files and services
  • Direct integration into existing network infrastructure
  • Secure authentication using passwords
  • Support for your SuisseID
  • Authentication against Active Directory
  • Up to 35MBit/s throughput
  • Unlimited number of concurrent connections
  • Branch office interconnects using multiple revoboxes

Remote access for small businesses

Secure and from anywhere: revobox Office offers access to your files and services in your office. Connect to your network while on the road or at home.

revobox

The small and power saving hardware is designed especially for small and home offices connected via DSL or cable to the interent. It integrates seamlessly into your existing network behind NAT routers.

revobox integration

The Windows® 7 built-in client software works perfectly on the client side. No additional per-user costs, no problematic software installation. Additionally supported are the native Mac OS X, iPhone and iPad VPN clients. Experimental support for Android 4 (Ice Cream Sandwich) devices is available.

Full control

Enables you to access your documents and services from anywhere, withouth giving your sensible data to a third party. Access to your network is under your control, whether you're using authentication with a password, the SuisseID or your existing Active Directory. Keep control of your documents.

Simple administration and use

The product is enhanced with a set of revosec hosted services, simplifying its use significantly. A DNS service guarants the connectivity, even if your internet provider does not have static addresses. The configuration services allows you to set up clients within seconds, without any compromise in security.

Surf securely while on the road

In addition to accessing your network, you can forward your internet traffic over your home network. All of your traffic gets encrypted when accessing the internet over insecure hotspots.

Branch office interconnects

Beside remote access connectivity, a revobox can connect two branch offices together when coupled with a second box. Both networks get transparently merged to a single, unified network using the internet.

Requirements

For the operation of a revobox Office, a DHCP server on the local network is recommended. When using a router without UPnP functionality, manual configuration of UDP port forwarding is required.

strongSwan
Linux
swissmadesoftware

| en | no https | ipv4

revobox Office - Auf einen Blick

  • Remote-Access für Windows® 7, Mac OS X, iPhone und iPad
  • Zugriff auf Daten und Dienste
  • Direkte Integration in bestehendes Netzwerk
  • Einfachste Konfiguration
  • Sichere Authentisierung mit Passwort
  • Unterstützung für SuisseID
  • Anbindung von Active-Directory
  • Bis zu 35MBit/s Daten-Durchsatz
  • Unbeschränkte Anzahl aktive Verbindungen
  • Standortvernetzung über mehrere revoboxen

Fernzugriff für KMU

Sicher und von überall: revobox Office bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, von zu Hause oder unterwegs auf Daten und Dienste in Ihrem Büro zuzugreifen.

revobox

Die kleine und sparsame Hardware ist speziell auf Klein- und Heimbüros zugeschnitten, welche über DSL oder Kabel an das Internet angeschlossen sind. Sie integriert sich reibungslos in die bestehende Infrastruktur, speziell auch hinter NAT-Routern.

revobox integration

Clientseitig eignet sich der mit Windows® 7 mitgelieferte VPN Client hervorragend. Dieser verursacht keine zusätzlichen Kosten, bedarf keiner Installation und ist somit wartungsarm und zuverlässig. Auch unterstützt wird der integrierte VPN Client in Mac OS X, iPhones und iPads. Experimentell werden auch Android-Geräte ab Version 4 (Ice Cream Sandwich) unterstützt.

Volle Kontrolle

Ermöglichen Sie den Zugriff auf Ihre Dokumente und Dienste, ohne Ihre sensiblen Daten an einen externen Anbieter auszulagern. Der Zugriff auf das Firmennetz unterliegt voll Ihrer Kontrolle, egal ob die Authentisierung über Passwort, SuisseID oder über Active Directory erfolgt. Bleiben Sie Herr Ihrer Daten.

Einfache Handhabung

Das Produkt wird um Dienstleistungen ergänzt, welche die Handhabung stark vereinfacht. Ein DNS-Service von revosec garantiert die Erreichbarkeit auch dann, wenn Ihr Internet-Anbieter keine statische Adressierung bietet. Der Konfigurations-Dienst ermöglicht die Einrichtung von Clients in Sekunden, ohne dabei Abstriche bei der Sicherheit in Kauf zu nehmen.

Sicheres surfen unterwegs

Zusätzlich zum Zugriff auf Ihr Netzwerk kann der Internetzugang über das Heimnetz geleitet werden. Somit wird der Datenverkehr sicher verschlüsselt, auch wenn unsichere Hotspots verwendet werden.

Standortvernetzung

Neben dem sicheren Fernzugriff kann eine revobox mit einer zweiten zur Standortvernetzung eingesetzt werden. Dabei können zwei entfernte Netzwerke über das Internet transparent zu einem LAN verbunden werden.

Anforderungen

Für den Betrieb der revobox wird ein DHCP-Server im Netzwerk empfohlen. Bei Internet-Routern ohne UPnP-Funktionalität muss manuell eine Weiterleitung von UDP-Ports eingerichtet werden.

strongSwan
Linux
swissmadesoftware